SWF7025EQWA

Ezi Set 7kg front load washer

Ezi Set 7kg front load washer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SWF7025EQWA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simpson-anz

Ezi Set 7kg front load washing machine with 1200rpm spin speed, durable motor, Quick 15 fast wash program, 3XL drum opening and time remaining display.

Key Features

  • Quick wash option
  • Pause and add button
  • Liquid or powder detergent drawer
  • Auto water level sensing
  • Delay end option to plan when your wash finishes
  • High spin, less dry time
Rated 3 out of 5 by from STICK WITH YOUR TOPLOADER I have had this machine for 12 months now. The first thing I noticed was how tough it was on clothes. The towels lost a lot of fluffiness (and I don't have old towels). Also the spin is not as effective as my old top loader, clothes are not dripping but heavy and take longer in the dryer.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well designed and efficient piece of equipment Very happy with my purchase and would purchase a like item .
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Never again with this brand Inside ball is not deep enough ... very noisy going through its cycles when washing ... when doing quits for beds I have to take to the dry cleaners which is more money .takes twice as ling to do bath towels now
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic machine I brought this 12/12/2021 and I so happy that I did
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use My first washing machine. I like it. I just put my clothes in, a scoop of powder goes in the tray, set it on daily 60 and press start. 60 minutes later it is spun and ready to hang on the line. Nice.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best washing machine The best washing machine I have ever purchased !!!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. Very happy with our washing machine, it is very quiet but does get loud on the spin cycle which is fine because it does such a good spin.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy with the machine and it works really well
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Front loader leakages As my washing machine was going through its cycle I noticed that it was leaking water on to my floor. This happened yesterday 1st January 2022. I've only had the washing machine for a couple of months. I must give this unit a thumbs down.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front Opening 7 Kg washing Machine I previously had a top opening 7Kg washing machine. Over the three year period I had the machine there was no trouble with it. Hence when I moved and required to get a front opening machine due to the configuration of the laundry I had no hesitation it purchasing a Simpson again. The new machine seems equally as good so I hope it will meet my clothes washing requirements for years to come. Shane
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good features Very disappointed. Our towels now come out like cardboard. The washing times are long. I would not recommend this machine to anyone!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to set up I brought this machine and I'm very happy with the service from staff and the performance from the machine great value for money.eazy to use to.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For my first front loadrr Like the 60 min cycle for daily wash Like the idea of bedding So far can’t fault it
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simpson 7kg Front Load Washing Machine First Time with a Front Loader and kicking myself I didnt change years ago. Washes my clothes well and after we re-aligned the feet (delivery tech didnt do this) it stopped jumping around in the spin cycle. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I had a great front loader of a different brand but they would not be honour the extended warranty so bought a simpson. It’s a good little washing machine with my only issue being that if I needed to drain it manually, I would need to get someone to help me drag it away from the wall. Idea for improvement would be that the manual draining mechanism should be available at the front of the machine. Thank you
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I purchased this washing machine about 4 weeks ago and am extremely pleased with it. I like the range of programs - it performs very well and has a very high spin. Easy to operate.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works brilliantly I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it is fantastic. Very quiet and efficient. Great features.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good so far I got this machine about a month ago and so far so good the only thing I found was getting transport bolts out was a real pain to the point where I was nearly going to return it really struggled with one bolt and I’m a mechanic so it wasn’t me that was the problem then I couldn’t turn it off you need to hold the power button down for about 4 seconds but then I washed some mechanics work clothes and good job the only other thing is it takes about 2 hours but they come out pretty clean
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 15 min wash feature I bought ours a month ago and happy with it much more quiet than our last machine and only 100 dollars dearer.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favourite washing machine I would have liked more options for cold water washing and shorter wash cycles. I can't get the detergent drawer out to clean it. I do like that I can add clothes for a period after I start the cycle. Bought it last year and is already starting to rust.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Very compact and easy to use. Washes clothes very well. Great value for an inexpensive machine!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Great front loader so happy we purchased it even my husband wants to use it
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 15 minute cycle and the coloured cycle. Is a visually attractive machine that washes well. Did find it a challenge to operate first time as I wanted fast spin on 15 minute cycle but this is not available. I have adapted to hanging clothes out earlier and longer. Is value for money.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features are great. Very happy with this purchase. The spin is great and the wash is terrific. Very quiet. So impressed.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appliances online - great service Very happy with washing machine. I must say the service from Appliances Online is outstanding. Their notifications on delivery is excellent. The installers were very efficient and professional in the way they did their job
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpson 7kg Front Load Washing Machine SWF7025EQWA Works like a charm. Very easy to operate. I love using it.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic solid machine It's a Simpson so you know it has enduring quality.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drying Very happy a few weeks in. First front loader I’ve had. BUT doesn't do what it says, "DOESN'T HAVE DRAYING FUNCTION out and the spin cycle is fast and loud but not an issue. Seems to be usual front loaders. Great value for money
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and classically Simpson Easy to install. Classic design and excellent size. Simpson is a tried and true brand.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simpson 7kg washing machine I would recommend this to anyone from a single person through to a family
Date published: 2021-05-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SWF7025EQWA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simpson-anz
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Front Loader Type
Front Loader
Capacity (Kg)
7
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
850
Total width (mm)
600
Total depth (mm)
568
Depth with hoses (mm)
600
ENERGY FOR WASHING
Energy Star Rating
3.5
Energy Consumption Warm (KWhr/yr)
342
Water efficiency star rating
4.5
Water consumption (litres)
60
WASH PROGRAMS
Number of Programs
8
Frontloader Wash programs
Delicate, Bedding, Whites, Colours, Fast wash, Energy Saver, Wool, Daily 60
Wash options
spin selection, wash temperatures, Rinse, drain & spin, Soak, vapour, Quick wash, Extra Rinse, Delay End, rinse hold
Dispenser
fabric conditioner dispenser, Powder or liquid detergent dispenser
Wash and Dry Programs
N/A
Wash and Dry options
N/A