SWF7025EQWA

Ezi Set 7kg front load washer

Ezi Set 7kg front load washer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SWF7025EQWA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simpson-anz

Ezi Set 7kg front load washing machine with 1200rpm spin speed, durable motor, Quick 15 fast wash program, 3XL drum opening and time remaining display.

Key Features

  • Quick wash option
  • Pause and add button
  • Liquid or powder detergent drawer
  • Auto water level sensing
  • Delay end option to plan when your wash finishes
  • High spin, less dry time
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpson 7kg Front Load Washing Machine SWF7025EQWA Works like a charm. Very easy to operate. I love using it.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic solid machine It's a Simpson so you know it has enduring quality.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drying Very happy a few weeks in. First front loader I’ve had. BUT doesn't do what it says, "DOESN'T HAVE DRAYING FUNCTION out and the spin cycle is fast and loud but not an issue. Seems to be usual front loaders. Great value for money
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and classically Simpson Easy to install. Classic design and excellent size. Simpson is a tried and true brand.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simpson 7kg washing machine I would recommend this to anyone from a single person through to a family
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from honest feedback Unfortunately it’s too noisy for me during drain stage- it’s louder than any machines I have observed and used. But the sad part is almost every week I have episode of it not draining so I get stuck troubleshooting it. Thinking of replacing it soon which is really sad because it’s still new.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a quick washt These is terrific machine. Ist front load washer Excellent
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy The machine is operating very well, Is very quiet by front loader standards and does exactly what it is supposed to. Many thanks Simpson and Appliances Online
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simpson 7kg front Load washer The remark is the door of the machine has to be tugged to open, had to get Simpson to send serviceman who said to pull harder, I was being too gentle its a plastic door. Appliances on line were very good, will use them again.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tough on clothes I've owned a number of front loader washing machines over the past 20 or so years and this is my LEAST favourite by far. Regardless of what spin speed I use it spins far too harshly and my clothes get stuck to the drum and come out wrinkled beyond belief. I find that the controls are clunky with the push buttons either not registering at all or skipping over multiple options with one light touch. I regret choosing this machine.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpson 7kg Front Loader So far so good, a great little machine. Quick wash option is very handy.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpson front loader Very happy a few weeks in. First front loader I’ve had. Does what it says it does. Clothes slightly wetter coming out and the spin cycle is fast and loud but not an issue. Seems to be usual for front loaders. Great value for money and fits in my very narrow laundry
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features . I purchased a mth ago , great value for money , economical , so easy to understand all functions
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unreliable electronics If I had known that Simpson hadn’t sorted out the bugs in the electronics and this had become even more unreliable, I would have chosen a different brand.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo Happy I’m so impressed with my purchase, great value, washes clothes extremely well without creasing. Not noisy Would strongly recommend
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very noisy! I bought this washing machine a couple of weeks ago and I’m not happy with it at all. For someone who needs to do all the washing overnight it’s impossible to get any sleep. It sounds like an airplane that’s about to take off. It’s not worth the price at all, I regret getting it.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet Washes well, quiet & I love the delay start function
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well so far Easy to use and economical on detergent I am happy but I cannot vouch for longevity so far so good
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific, easy to use machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this washing machine recently. Love it. Can do quick washes (15 min) for times when life is hectic but have longer ones too when I know my things need longer.7kg is a great size for my family of 4. Easy to operate and the clothes are always clean and fresh.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this in the Boxing Day Sales. It works great ,easy to use but personally I think I prefer top loaders after trying front loaders.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly have never had my clothes washed so well! Works great, very quite, speedy and doesn’t damage clothes or strip colors
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Like the ease of use. Lots of functions to choose specific wash cycle. Very happy
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for its price. Wonderful service from AO Appliances Online has come up with the goods once more. This Simpson washing machine is slightly more noisy than our old defunct Samsung, but this might be due to living in a smaller home now. It has a more modern panel, has great selections, keeps more or less to the time estimate that comes up. So the Quick 15 wash really does take 15 mins! It also has good economic [environmental, water, electricity, detergent] options. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the money We’ve only had it for a few weeks and it appears to work well and take care of our needs.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not As Practical As Hoped Should have override options. E.g. change to water temperature and spin cycle. I don't think this model has been thought through.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Easy access to clean filters The washing machine has no easy access to filters.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Erorr11 26/11/2020bad design. Errorcode. 11leaking.every.where.under themachine. and. In. The tray. And around. The. Door
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watch delay end Once I worked out that I had to check the “delay end” function I had no trouble
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features love the 15 minute cycle. Easy to use and provides great cycle options.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Completely happy I bought my machine 2 months ago and love just pressing the button and forget until ready to hang out..its a clean wash and doesn't take long to dry.
Date published: 2020-10-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SWF7025EQWA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simpson-anz
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Front Loader Type
Front Loader
Capacity (Kg)
7
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
850
Total width (mm)
600
Total depth (mm)
568
Depth with hoses (mm)
600
ENERGY FOR WASHING
Energy Star Rating
3.5
Energy Consumption Warm (KWhr/yr)
342
Water efficiency star rating
4.5
Water consumption (litres)
60
WASH PROGRAMS
Number of Programs
8
Frontloader Wash programs
Delicate, Bedding, Whites, Colours, Fast wash, Energy Saver, Wool, Daily 60
Wash options
spin selection, wash temperatures, Rinse, drain & spin, Soak, vapour, Quick wash, Extra Rinse, Delay End, rinse hold
Dispenser
fabric conditioner dispenser, Powder or liquid detergent dispenser
Wash and Dry Programs
N/A
Wash and Dry options
N/A