SWF8025DQWA

Ezi Set 8kg front load washer

Ezi Set 8kg front load washer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SWF8025DQWA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simpson-anz

Ezi Set 8kg front load washing machine with 1200rpm spin speed, durable inverter motor, Quick 15 fast wash program, 3XL drum opening and time remaining display.

Key Features

  • Quick wash option
  • Liquid or powder detergent drawer
  • Auto water level sensing
  • Pause and add button
  • Delay end option to plan when your wash finishes
  • High spin, less dry time
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy My machine is just 2 years old pitty you can’t try before you buy as I would not have bought this machine cycles are too long it get to 4 minutes left and stops it doesn’t wring clothes out properly I’ve checked everything and cleaned everything still no good for my money I expected at least 10 years will never buy this brand again
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD FEATURES AS EASY TO OPERATE THE MACHINE WASHES VERY GOOD N NICE QUIET GOING THROUGH THE WASH CYCLES
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great machine Very quiet, large opening and fits my king sized bed doona fine. Has a stop function to add forgotten items.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can do large wash I bought this a month ago. Performance is good. Got lots of options
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was reluctant to buy front loader washing machine, but I am glad I did buy it - so easy to use and so far it’s working fine. Wash clothes nicely and I can see it get done. I like the different functions of washing circles.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No lint filter I've had mine machine for 2months, I'm a bit disappointed there is no lint filter. I had to buy a dryer to remove lint from winter washes
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine efficient, very quiet, great size. So easy to use, and great water efficiency rating
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! After researching so many front loaders, we decided to go with a brand name we could trust. This machine does not disappoint! Not noisy, washes really well, love love the quick wash setting and if you forget a sock, you can still pop it in. Five stars!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpson 8kg Ezi load front load washing machine Very easy to use and quiet. Programmes are easy to select.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I purchased this front loader after my old front loader died, I was very happy with the service of delivery from Appliances Online, it all went smoothly. Also the washing machine I purchased after using it for a few weeks now I am very happy with it, and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpson Still Giving its Best For many years ive had a Simpson, i gave my large Ezi Top Loader Simpson to a family member and downsized. Loving the front loader.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great results I recently bought this machine to replace my old one. I am very happy with it. Simple to use, great features like vapour and good wash results! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpson f/loader From order to delivery four process to be seamless. The guys were prompt and courteous. Product seems great so far...
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloody great mate I would recommend this front loader to anyone who asks, its quite and easy to use
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reliability? About a week after the machine was delivered I noticed the display was not fully illuminating and I contacted the Simpson customer care service. I was referred to a local authorised Simpson repairer for the display unit to be replaced. This happened promptly. I'm hoping this is the end of any problems with the machine. Buying online means you don't see the item until it one is delivered.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Walks too much Used a level to get it balanced. Level says straight. Machine loves to walk around.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and washes really well We have the washer in the open plan kitchen/lounge so needed something quiet. This washer is perfect. Old clothes feel like new :)
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am sorry that I made my purchase online as the washing machine has been a disappointment to me. Had it been a store buy I would have been aware and would not have chosen this machine.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big capacity, rock steady machine I have only had this washing machine a few weeks, and I am very pleased so far. The big drum and door opening enabled me to wash a king size summer quilt. It is rock steady through every type and size of load, spins well, is so quiet I forget it’s on. Love it.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy This product was really great value. I am so happy with the purchase. It’s quiet and washes well. The 15 minute quick wash feature is also quite handy.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trying hard to say something positive No - doesn’t allow a 30min wash or to be able to use cold water on ALL cycles or top spin on certain cycles Having trouble getting it even - not balancing. Very disappointing - my previous LG was perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Quiet Efficient Love It I bought a front loader for the first time. I love it. My wash feels cleaner, less fluff on blacks, all over a great wash.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use Purchased a short time ago and very satisfied with performance and ease of operation
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable performer Bought the machine based on previous positive experience with the Simpson brand name, about a month ago. Performs as expected. Good water usage efficiency - 4.5 stars. Power usage rating 3.5 stars could have been better.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All great. Overall I am happy with my Simpson washing machine. The only thing is my towels are not as soft as I would like them.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New front loader We have had this new front loader a few weeks now and very happy. Like the quick wash function. Very quiet.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine This is the simplest washing machine to use. Great value.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing outstanding Daily cycle is too short next cycle too long needs somewhere in between
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the 60 minute daily cycle I’ve made the change from top loader to front loader and am happy I did. Easy to use and gives great results.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good and bad This washer does the job, super quiet, lots of options, but you can't override the selected temperature settings, which is a bit disappointing. The hose connects only to the cold tap which means any use of warm/hot water uses lots of electricity to heat it and I'd usually prefer to use cold wash anyway.
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SWF8025DQWA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simpson-anz
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Inverter Motor Warranty – P&L (years)
10
Front Loader Type
Front Loader
Capacity (Kg)
8
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
850
Total width (mm)
600
Total depth (mm)
652
Depth with hoses (mm)
682
ENERGY FOR WASHING
Energy Star Rating
3.5
Energy Consumption Warm (KWhr/yr)
405
Water efficiency star rating
4.5
Water consumption (litres)
68
WASH PROGRAMS
Number of Programs
8
Frontloader Wash programs
delicates, bedding, Whites, Colours, Fast wash, energy saver, Wool, Daily 60
Wash options
spin selection, wash temperatures, rinse, drain & spin, soak, vapour, Quick wash, Extra Rinse, Delay end, rinse hold
Dispenser
fabric conditioner dispenser, Powder or liquid detergent dispenser
Wash and Dry Programs
N/A
Wash and Dry options
N/A