SWT1154DCWA

11kg EZI set top load washer

11kg EZI Set top load washer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SWT1154DCWA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simpson-anz

Huge 11kg capacity top load washing machine with 4 energy star & 3.5 WELS rating. EZI set controls, inverter motor, time adjust function, everyday fast wash programs and durable soft close glass lid.

Key Features

  • A control panel that is easy to use
  • Agitator wash action
  • Soft closing lid
  • Auto water level sensing
  • Quick 20 minutes program for small loads
  • Delay end option to plan when your wash finishes
  • Time remaining display
  • No mess detergent drawer
  • Save your favourite program
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like, very easy to use i am very happy with my purchase, thankyou Simpson
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpson 11kg washing machine My old hoover washing machine was 44 yrs old and loved I was always scared that when it died which one would I get I picked simpson 11kg top loader and I'm so very happy with appliances on line were terrific I've bought from them before my fridge which was $1000 cheaper than in store I recommend anyone who need to buy white goods or any other products you can't beat appliances on line very good terrific
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked ok It doesn't clean properly. It doesn't matter how many times you wash an item, there will be dirty stains on clothing. We clean filter every wash and have tried washing machine cleaners. Black marks appear looking like grease stains. Go down the river and use a rock...
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpson 11kg Washing Machine This washing machine was a replacement for my old faithful Simpson of 19 years. It washes beautifully and I I love that it has the agitator and lint filter. The size is fabulous for doonas and large items. Appliances on Line are fabulous and the delivery guys always helpful and cheerful. Old one was taken away and new one installed in no time at all. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine is the very best to use. The best machine that I have used. I thought my last machine that I had for 26 years was the very best but this new one Simpson 11kg top load is far better for me at the present as I am having trouble doing any hard duties because of ill health and it washes everything so clean ,also the washing dries so quickly.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this washing machine This machine is awesome. We are a family of 5 and so loving the size, it has really reduced the number of loads I do each week even though before this I had an 11kg front loader. Super easy to use, could not be happier. The online ordering and delivery was also a breeze.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpson washing machine 11kg - Excellent From the purchase to the delivery was Excellent. The washing machine is absolutely fantastic. As a household of animals, it removes the hair from all clothes so good. All washing is so amazingly clean. 11kg machine is so good for a family as it cuts down time and loads. So happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple features are fantastic Purchased a few months ago. Very satisfied with variety of settings and wash results
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simpson 11kg washing machine Great machine - easy to use and washes well. Much better than the Fisher & Paykel we previously had.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Love the washing machine as I have big family gets all my washing done ✅ in a day... Quick service and fast delivery well done... Would recommend you guys..
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the filter bag I love the size of my machine. It is very deep and I am washing less as I can get so much more in each load. Love the FAVORITE setting. Turn knob and press start no fuss. It does make some different sound when washing, than my old machine. I love filter bag and seeing all the lint get caught in the bag. I have washed my clothes in my Mum washing machine NO filter, it was supposed to remove lint automatically during the wash cycle. My clothes would get small fluff balls on them from Mums washing machine. Filter bag is a must for me, I see the difference on my clothes. Durable soft-close lid is strong although I find it can be annoying waiting for it to slowly close before you can get the washing started.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs Superior Whitegoods In Their Home. Looks Great Works Great And Is Such A Lovely Shade Of White!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good washing machine! I am really enjoying using my new machine. Good capacity, easy o use, wash comes out clean.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washing machine I was pleased with the new washing machine. Learning how it works and getting used to it. Thank you
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use washer We replaced our 30 year washer with the Simpson Top Loader. Have been very happy with the new washer, easy to use, nice looking unit.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mehhh washing machine arrived with superficial damage to the back, so we thought rather than return it the distance, we'd just suck it up and keep it … on opening the lid were underwhelmed to see a large agitator in the middle of the machine which we have found makes the machine very inclined to go out of balance if there are large items inside …. the machine does wash well when it is not unbalanced and the "quick 20" setting is quite handy
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very quiet washing machine, love the short cycles.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine I bought this machine for a family that seems to wear more clothes then we have members. I am always washing but this machine has reduced the amount of loads I do as it fits so much in it. It also spins the clothes very dry so they take less time on the line. I love the favorite setting feature. Great machine. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SWT1154DCWA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simpson-anz
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Capacity (Kg)
11
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
1076
Total width (mm)
670
Total depth (mm)
680
Height with lid open (mm)
1490
Depth with hoses (mm)
730
ENERGY
Energy Star Rating
4.0
Energy consumption cold water (kWhr/yr)
144
Energy Consumption Warm (KWhr/yr)
364
Water efficiency star rating
3.5
Water consumption (litres)
134
WASH PROGRAMS
Number of Programs
11
Toploader Wash programs
Delicate, hand wash, Rinse & Spin, heavy duty, Regular wash, Cold wash, Bedding, drain and spin, Daily 45, Quick 20, Favourite
Wash options
wash temperatures, variable water level, Rinse option, spin selection
weight (kg)
11
Dispenser
bleach dispenser, Softener dispenser, Powder or liquid detergent dispenser
On screen stain guide
No